Skip to main content

Add Me To Your Mailing List
Shopping Cart
cancel
HomeBelleville Branch


Welcome to the Belleville Branch of the Ontario Registered Music Teachers' Association


Belleville Branch Executive

President - Beverly Dafoe
Secretary - Beverly Dafoe
Treasurer - Claudia Scott 
Public Relations Co-ordinator - Cynthia Young
Workshop Convenor: Patricia Ross 
Recital Co-ordinator: Beverly Dafoe

Belleville Branch Events

Friday, September 27, 2019, 10:00 am ~ Branch Meeting
Secretary's home [25 Heartwood Drive, Unit 17, Belleville] 

Sunday, October 27, 2019, 10:30 am ~ Junior Grade "Hallowe'en" Recital
St. Matthew's United Church, corner of Dunbar & Holloway Streets, Belleville ... meeting to follow

Saturday, November 16, 2019, 12:30-3:00 ~ RCM PIANO TECHNIQUE & STUDIES WORKSHOP...includes a Masterclass for Levels 1-8.
Clinician: JENNIFER KNELMAN.
Location: Pinnacle Music Studios (261 Front Street, Belleville).
Cost: Teachers $30, Students $20, Auditors $10. 


Sunday, November 24, 2019, 2:30 pm ~ Recognition Recital
St. Matthew's United Church, corner of Dunbar & Holloway Streets, Belleville

Saturday, December 7, 2019, 6 pm ~ Christmas Get-Together with family & friends
Linguine's Restaurant, 257 North Front Street, Belleville

Friday, January 17, 2020, 10:00 am ~ Branch Meeting
Secretary's home

Sunday, March 8, 2020, 2:30 pm ~ Collaborative Recital
Emmanuel United Church, 450 Ashley Street, Foxboro ... meeting to follow

Sunday, May 31, 2020, 2:30 pm ~ Spring Recital
St. Matthew's United Church, corner of Dunbar & Holloway Streets, Belleville

Friday, June 5, 2020, 10 am ~ Branch Meeting
Secretary's home 

Saturday, June 6, 2020 ~ Year-End Get-Together with family & friends
Boathouse Restaurant, 32 South Front Street, Belleville