2012 ORMTA Contribution to Teaching Award Recipients

Bravo to all of these ORMTA members who were recipients of an "OCTA" at ORMTA's Annual Awards Luncheon, July 23, 2012, in Burlington, ON.  Based on nominations by their branches, each of theses special teachers received this award in recognition of their excellence in teaching and dedication to this organization.
12 photo(s) Updated on: Monday, October 01, 2012
  • Rosalind Johnson - Central Toronto Branch
  • Charlotte Stewart - Ottawa Region Branch
  • Loretta U'Ren-Kivinen, Kingston Branch
  • Susan Robinson, Kitchener-Waterloo Branch
  • Maria Scaringi - Niagara Fall Branch
  • Theodor Lebar - Etobicoke-Mississauga Branch
  • Nancy Hughes - North Bay Branch
  • Elizabeth Elstone - Peterborough Branch
  • Hedy Rempel - Chatham-Kent Branch
  • Dr. Philip Adamson - Windsor Essex-County Branch
  • Audrey Jean Wells - Timmins Branch
  • Linda Fletcher - Hamilton-Halton Branch

Find a Teacher | Privacy PolicyContact ORMTA

© 2019, Ontario Registered Music Teachers’ Association

ORMTA on FacebookORMTA on TwitterORMTA on LinkedinORMTA's YouTube Channel
Social Media Policy
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software