2010 Results

2010 ORMTA Provincial Student Vocal Competition
July 26, 2010 | Hilton Hotel, London, ON

James Anagnoson, Leslie Kinton, Jennifer Moir

Winner (Court Stone Memorial Scholarship): 
Sydney Clarke (Ottawa Region Zone)

Runner-Up (Music for Young Children Scholarship): 
Cristina Pisani (Greater Toronto Area Zone)
2 photo(s) Updated on: Monday, October 01, 2012
  • Back row - adjudicators: Kinton, Moir, Anagnoson
  • 2010 ORMTA Provincial Student Vocal & Instrumental Competition: All performers, adjudicators, scholarship donors, and ORMTA and CFMTA Presidents.

Find a Teacher | Privacy PolicyContact ORMTA

© 2019, Ontario Registered Music Teachers’ Association

ORMTA on FacebookORMTA on TwitterORMTA on LinkedinORMTA's YouTube Channel
Social Media Policy
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software