2006 Results

2006 ORMTA Provincial Young Artist Competition
July 23, 2006 | Holiday Inn, Ottawa, ON


Elaine Keillor, Heather Laliberte, Paul Massel

Winner (Yamaha Canada Scholarship): 
Jennifer Lam, piano (Eastern Zone)

Runner-Up (ORMTA Prov. Council Alumni Scholarship): 
Maggie Morrison, piano (Western Zone)

*Esther Su Memorial Award: Yvonne Zhang, piano (Southern Zone)

*student with most promise from all 3 ORMTA Performance Competitions this year. 
3 photo(s) Updated on: Monday, October 01, 2012
  • (left to right): Yvonne Zhang, piano (Southern Zone); Tasula Calfas (piano) (Western Zone); Sherman Su (Esther Su Memorial Award)
  • Jennifer Lam, piano (Eastern Zone)
  • (left to right): Jennifer Lam, piano winner (Eastern Zone); Maggie Morrison, piano runner-up (Western Zone); Yvonne Zhang, piano (Southern Zone); Soojin Choi, piano (North Central Zone)

Find a Teacher | Privacy PolicyContact ORMTA

© 2019, Ontario Registered Music Teachers’ Association

ORMTA on FacebookORMTA on TwitterORMTA on LinkedinORMTA's YouTube Channel
Social Media Policy
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software