Skip to main content

Home2011 Instrumental Results

2011 Instrumental Competition Results

July 23, 2011 - Stage West Hotel, Mississauga, ON

Adjudicators: Dr. Christopher Foley, Gwenlynn Little, Stella terHart

1st Place

Vanessa Aversa

(Western Zone)

Hugheen Ferguson Memorial Scholarship

2nd Place

Sharon Ding

(Ottawa Region Zone)

Piano Technician's Guild-Toronto Chapter Scholarship

Most Promising Musician

Abigail Johnson

(North Central Zone)

Esther Su Memorial Award


2011 Competitions

The Ontario Registered Music Teachers' Association is a registered charity | Charity Registration Number 104001771RR0001