Skip to main content

Home2010 Instrumental Results

2010 Instrumental Competition Results

July 26, 2010 - Hilton Hotel, London, ON

Adjudicators: James Anagnoson, Leslie Kinton, Jennifer Moir

1st Place

Gregory Lewis

(North West Zone)

Hugheen Ferguson Memorial Scholarship

2nd Place

Philip Cho

(Ottawa Region Zone)

Piano Technician's Guild-Toronto Chapter Scholarship

Most Promising Musician

Gregory Lewis

(North West Zone)

Esther Su Memorial Award


2010 Competitions

The Ontario Registered Music Teachers' Association is a registered charity | Charity Registration Number 104001771RR0001